Day 1….

This was my first day in the office without The Boss. With all this freedom, I could have done anything, and I chose to make a cardboard version of him and put it behind his desk.  The Google, one of my co-workers, helped me with my creativity, as well as the picture taking and texting that followed asking The Boss to chose his favourite variation of cardboard-boss.

Not only did I get to have lots of interesting conversations with the various people who questioned my sanity, I also got to hear the random bursts of laughter from people in the hallway who walked by his office. All in all, I feel like I accompolished a lot today, oh and I got some work down too.

I also want to give a shout out to O, thanks for being on holidays so I could steal the tape off your desk.

What are your thoughts?

