The first step…

This is my newest idea on how to keep myself sane, I shall share my thoughts with randon strangers on the Internet. I do hope I am gifted as a writer so that I can escape reality and make a living talking about myself full time to people who don’t know me.

I must admit I feel so silly doing this that I waited until everyone else was asleep to start my blog in the cover of darkness. Now not only am I a world famous autobiographer, but I am also like a super hero that only comes out at night.  Next time, I will wear a mask when I write.

Step one is now complete…blog created, first post posted, I feel more grounded already.

What are your thoughts?

